

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE		
S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sh. V.P. Tandon	Chairman
2	Shri Naresh Anand	Manager
3	Dr. VandanaTandon	Principal/HOS
4	Dr.Bhupendra Singh	Executive member
5	Sh S.K. Saraswat	Academic Consultant
6	Dr. D.K. Pandey	Executive Member
7	Dr. Preeti Srivastava	Executive Member
8	Mrs. Sarita Dhaka (Principal/HOS), GGSSS, Binda Pur, New Delhi	DE's Nominee
9	Ms. Jyoti (Principal/HOS), Sarvodya Vidyalaya, Kakrola, New Delhi.	DE's Nominee
10	Mr. Rajeev Lamba (Principal/HOS), SBV Matiala, New Delhi	AB Nominee
11	Dr. Ajit Mishra (Principal/HOS), Govt. Co-Ed. Sec. School, Vikas Nagar, New Delhi	AB nominee
12	Mr. Arun Kumar Pandey	Parents Rep.
13	Ms. Swati Kapoor	Parents Rep.
14	Ms. Meenu Gupta	Parents Rep.
15	Ms. Rita Gautam	Parents Rep.
16	Ms. Sakshi Rode	Teacher Rep.
17	Ms. Anju Wadhwa	Teacher Rep.
18	Ms. Meenakshi Popli	Teacher Rep.
19	Ms. Mansi Behl	Teacher Rep.