KAMAL MODEL SR. SEC. SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sh. V.P. Tandon	Chairman
2	Sh. NareshAnand	Manager
3	Mrs. VandanaTandon	PRINCIPAL/HOS
4	Dr. Bhupendra Singh	Executive Member
5	Sh. S.K. Saraswat	Academic Consultant
6	Mrs. Pushpa Jindal	Executive Member
7	Dr. Preeti Srivastava	Executive Member
8	MRS. RAJNI SHARMA (HOS) GGSSS, BINDA PUR, NEW DELHI	DE's Nominee
9	Dr. Ajay Kumar Principal/HOS, GBSSS, Kakrola, New Delhi	DE's Nominee
10	Dr. Ajit Mishra, (HOS) Govt. Co-Ed. Sec. School , Vikas Nagar, New Delhi	AB NOMINEE
11	MR. RAJ KUMAR MEENA (HOS) GBSSS MATIALA, NEW DELHI	AB NOMINEE
12	Mrs. Kanchan Prabha	Parents Rep.
13	Mrs. Neeraj Gupta	Parents Rep.
14	Sh. Mukesh Kumar	Teacher Rep.
15	Ms. Suman Rajyan	Teacher Rep.
16	Ms. Anju Wadhwa	Teacher Rep.
17	Ms. Meenakshi Popli	Teacher Rep.
18	Ms. Mansi Behl	Teacher Rep.