AREA/ SUBJECTWISE RESPONSIBILITES

Session 2019-20

S.No.	Committee	Teacher(s) In-charge	
1	Academic Director	MS. PRAMILA MISHRA	
2	Coordinator (XII)	MS. USHA SHUKLA	
3	Coordinator (XI)	MS. BINDU DHAM	
4	Coordinator (IX-X)	MS. PUSHPLATA DHINGRA MS. NEERAJ GUPTA	
5	Coordinator (VI)	MS. SHALINI GUPTA	
6	Coordinator (VII)	MS. JASWINDER KAUR	
7	Coordinator (VIII)	MS. SUNILA NARANG	
	SUBJECT WISE HOD		
	ENGLISH	MS. BHAWNA SANDUJA	
	PHYSICS	MS. SHWETANKI	
	CHEMISTRY	MS. SEEMA MANOCHA	
	BIOLOGY	MS. SUMAN RAJYAN	
	MATHEMATICS	MR. A.K. SINGH	
	ACCOUNTANCY	MR. MUKESH KUMAR	
	BUSINESS STUDIES	MS. RAKHI GUPTA	
	HOME SCIENCE	MS. ARCHANA DIKSHIT	
	ECONOMICS	MS. SANDHIYA P.	
	POLTICAL SCIENCE	MS. USHA SHUKLA	
	GEOGRAPHY	MS. PREM KUMARI	
	HISTORY	MS. USHA SHARMA	

PHY. EDUCATION	MS. ANITA
COMPUTER SCIENCE AND INFORMATICS PRACTICES	MR. SWAPAN KAPURIA
HINDI	MS. RAJNI ARORA
SANSKRIT	MR. DINESH CHANDER
FRENCH	MS. SIMRAN KAUR
INDIAN MUSIC	MR. DASS TRILOK SINGH
WESTERN MUSIC	MR. RAVI KUMAR
DANCE	MR. DEEPAK KUMAR CHANDER
THEATURE	MR. MADHU SUDAN
FINE ARTS	MR. SHARWAN
INTEL / SMART CLASS COORDINATOR	MS. AMARPREET KAUR
TIME TABLE INCHARGE	MS. PREETI MAKHIJA MS. NEELAM BARAWAL
INTERNAL EXAMINATION	MS. SWATI GAUTAM (CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION) MS. BINDU DHAM (XI – XII) MS. PUSHPLATA DHINGRA (IX-X) MS. SHALINI GUPTA (VI-VIII) MS. POONAM MALHOTRA (IV – V) MS. MANSI BEHEL (III) MS. SUDARSHNA BHARDWAJ (I – II)
BOARD EXAMINATION / EXTERNAL EXAMINATION	MR. MUKESH KUMAR MS. SEEMA MANOCHA
PREFECTORIAL BODY SELECTION COMMITTEE	MS. PRAMILA MISHRA MS. PUSHPA JINDAL MS. DIVYA BHARDWAJ MS. BHAWNA SANDUJA
TEACHER'S DAY CELEBRATION COMMITTEE	MS. SHIVANI RAWAT MR. SUSHANTA DAS MS. JASWINDER KAUR
FAREWELL COMMITTEE	MS. USHA SHUKLA MS. BINDU DHAM MS. RAKHI GUPTA
TEACHERS WORKSHP AND ORIENTATION PROGRAMMES	MS. PREET PAL MS. TOSHIKA NEGI
BRITISH COUNCIL PROGRAMME INCHARGES	MS. SEEMA KUMAR MS. PREET PAL MS. SONALI SINGH MS. REKHA MISHRA

	INTER SCHOOL COMPETITIONS	MS. DOLLY MENDIRATTA
		MR. KARNA ARORA
		MS. NISHA
		MR. DASS TRILOK SINGH
	IN-HOUSE COMPETITIONS (CULTURAL)	MR. DEEPAK KUMAR CHANDER
	HOUSE MISTRESS / MASTERS	GANDHI HOUSE – MS. SEEMA MANOCHA
		SUBHAS HOUSE – MS. BHAWNA SINDUJA
		VIVEKANAND HOUSE- MS. SUMAN RAJYAN
	Teacher Dennesentatives of Literary	NEHRU HOUSE- MS. DIVYA BHARDWAJ
	Teacher Representatives of Literary Club	Ms. Rajni Arora Ms. Vinita Saraswat
	Club	Ms. Sakshi Jain
		Ms. Neelam Godwal
		Ms. Nidhi Grewal
		Ms. Hemlata More
		Ms. Seema Kumar
		Ms. Rita Mutreja
	Teacher Representatives of	Ms. Prem Kumari
	Eco Club	Ms. Amandeep Kaur Basra
		Ms. Anju Wadhwa
		Ms. Meenu Sharma
		Mr. Swapan Kapuria
	Teacher Representatives of	Mr. A.K. Singh
	Ramanujan Club	Mr, Sushanta Dash
		Mr. Nitin Hans
		Mr. Deepender
	Teacher Representatives of	Ms. Shiwani Rawat
	Heritage Club	Ms. Usha Shukla
		Ms. Sandhiya P.
		Ms. Usha Sharma
	Teacher Representatives of	Ms. Swati Gautam
	A P J Abdul Kalam Club	Mr. Mukesh Maurya
		Mr. Amit Pandey
		Ms. Shwetanki
		Ms. Nidhi Grewal
	Teacher Representatives of	Ms. Kuldeep Kaur
	Cultural Club	Ms. Rekha Mishra
		Ms. Priyanka Mishra
		Ms. Pooja Kumari
	Teacher Representatives of	Mr. Karna Arora
	Sewa Club	Ms. Babita Ma Kiron Sani
		Ms. Kiran Soni Ms. Rakhi Gupta
		Ms. Rakhi Gupta
	Teacher Representatives of	Mr. Sharwan Ma, Hamlata Bastagi
	Creative Club	Ms. Hemlata Rastogi
		Mr. Madhusudan Mr. Deepak Chander
I		

Г	eacher Representatives of	Ms. Pooja Sharma
	lealth & Wellness Club	Mr. Gavender Singh
		Mr. Amit Kumar Pandey
		Mr. Rohit Kumar
	eacher Representatives of	Mr. Sandeep Singh
S	ports Club	Mr. Akash Yadav
		Mr. Srikesh
		Mr. Vishal Kumar Ms. Poonam
		Ms. Anita
		Mr. Nand Kishor
Т	OURS / TRAVELS & PICNICS	Ms. Pushpa Jindal
		Mr. Naresh Anand
	RIZE CERTIFICATES &	MS. PUSHPA JINDAL
	IOMENTOES	MR. NARESH ANAND (MANAGER)
	IOSPITALILITY FOR FUNCTIONS	MS. SHAKTI VERMA MS. SUNITA PAL
		MS. PREETI MAKHIJA
A	SSEMBLY INCHARGE	CLASS TEACHERS OF THE RESPECTIVE
		CLASSES
A	DMISSIONS	MS. NEELAM BARAWAL
		MR. NARESH ANAND
A	TTENDANCE	COORDINATORS FOR THE RESPECTIVE
		CLASSES
E	DITORIAL BOARD	MS. PRAMILA MISHRA MS. RAJNI ARORA
		MS. BHAWNA SANDUJA
		MS. AMARPREET KAUR
N	IEDIA COORDINATOR	MS. PUSHPA JINDAL
C	DLYMPIAD	MS. SEEMA MANOCHA
		MR. A.K. SINGH MS. DIVYA BHARDWAJ
		MS. RAJNI ARORA
Т	RANSPORT INCHARGE	MS. HEMLATA ALANG
V	VEBSITE UPDATION	MS. AMARPREET KAUR
N	IEWS PAPER DISTRIBUTION	MS. VEENA AGGARWAL
s	TATIONARY INCHARGE	MS. PREETI MAKHIJA
S	TUDENTS ID CARDS	MR. GAURAV KAPOOR
		MS. AMARPREET KAUR
	DISCIPLINE INCHARGE	MS. ANITA MS. POONAM SHOKEEN
		MR. AAKASH YADAV
		MR. SUNDEEP SINGH
		MR. VISHAL KUMAR
		MR. SHRIKESH

COMMUNITY OUTREACH & WELLNESS PROGRAMME	MS. PUSHPA JINDAL
CAMERA SURVILLANCE	MR. GAURAV KAPOOR

AREA/ SUBJECTWISE RESPONSIBILITES Session 2019-20

CLASS I	- V
----------------	-----

S.NO.	COMMITTEE		TEACHER(S) INCHARGE
1	COORDINATOR	1&11	MS. SUDERSHANA BHARDWAJ
		111	MS. MANSI BEHEL
	COORDINATOR	IV & V	MS. POONAM MALHOTRA
	COORDINATOR		
2	HOD	ENGLISH	MS. AVNEET KAUR
		HINDI	MS. MANPREET KAUR
		MATHS	MS. ANITA CHAUHAN
		SCIENCE	MS. POOJA VERMA
		SOCIAL SCIENCE	MS. JASWEEN KAUR
3	TIME TABLE INCHARGE		MS. RACHNA BHATNAGAR
4	EXAMINATION INCHARGE		MS. MONIKA GULATI
5	ACTIVITY INCHARGE	1&11	MS. PREETI SHARMA
	INTER & INTRA	III TO V	MS. VANDANA CHAUHAN
6	COMPETITIONS		MS. KAJAL RAO
	CULTURAL		
7	COMPETITIONS SPORTS		MS. POONAM SHOKEEN
			MR. VISHAL KUMAR
8	HOUSE MISTRESS	GANDHI HOUSE	MS. AAKANSHA RAJPUT
		SUBHASH HOUSE	MS. KALPANA SHARMA
		VIVEKANAND HOUSE	MS. MANVI SHARMA
		NEHRU HOUSE	MS. DEEPSHIKHA SHARMA
9	ASSEMBLY INCHARGE		RESPECTIVE CLASS TEACHERS
10	PREFECTORIAL BODY		MS. MANSI BEHEL
	INCHARGE		
11	ADMISSION		MS. NEELAM BARAWAL
			MR. NARESH ANAND

12	SMART CLASSES		MS. NITIKA KUMARI MS. PUSHPANJALI
13	EDITORIAL BOARD	ENGLISH HINDI	MS. SONIA KAMACHI MS. MANPREET KAUR
14	ATTENDANCE	1&11	MS. SHWETA CHHIKARA
		III TO V	MS. MANVI SHARMA
15	TRANSPORT INCHARGE		MS. SHARANJEET KAUR
			MS. REKHA RANI
16	WEBSITE UPDATION		MS. AMARPREET KAUR
17	NEWS PAPER		MS. ISHA AHUJA
	DISTRIBUTION		
18	STUDENTS IDENTITY		MR. GAURAV KAPOOR
	CARD		MS. AMARPREET KAUR

19	DISCIPLINE INCHARGE		MS. POONAM SHOKEEN MR. VISHAL KUMAR MR. DEEAPK
20	TOUR/ TRAVELS AND PICNICS		ALL THE RESPECTIVE COORDINATORS
21	PRIZE / CERTIFICATE & MOMENTOES		MS. AVNEET KAUR
22	SOFT BOARD INCHARGE	1&11	MS. SHWETA CHIKARA
		III TO V	MS. RACHNA BHATNAGAR
23	STATIONERY INCHARGE		MS. PREETI MAKHIJA